Ancient books, manuscripts, and art from the Far East and South East Asia

True Story

Last night I had a sip of this Hong Konghese liquor… watch the picture carefully. It tasted good actually. Although I am not picky at all, I prefer this drink to the stinky tofu 臭豆腐, which I haven’t had yet the guts to try.
In my next reports, I promise, I will try stinky tofu… one day.

Leave a Reply

